NEW WEBSITE COMING UP! DETAILS

I want to thank everyone on here who is following our blog that me and Richard do. He does the layouts and website stuff and I am the one doing the articles and it is really fun for the both of us to do this!

We are proud to announce that we are launching a brand new site, not just a blog but a paid-for website where Richard can shine with his web design abilites and I can keep doing my thing with Nintendo, PlayStation and Xbox game news. The new website will be called npxnation.com and it should go live this weekend.

In the meantime, I will continue to do this site until I post another update about the upcoming weekend. When we do, I would like to ask all of you who do follow to continue to give us some love on the new site and I will be sure to link it when it becomes live. Love you all, thanks a million and I can’t wait for this new site!

Comment here to Comment

